Materials / LEDs & Power Supplies
LEDs & Power Supplies prices LED modules, sign lighting, power supplies and transformers.
Electric lighting equipment manufacturing
+2.8%
YoY · +7.2% since Jan 2025 · Sep 2026
Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing
+3.5%
YoY · +7.2% since Jan 2025 · Sep 2026
Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing
+7.8%
YoY · +9.7% since Jan 2025 · Sep 2026
Sign manufacturing (finished signs)
+0.3%
YoY · +2.0% since Jan 2025
Price index since 2019 100 125 150 175 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Dec 2022: 100 (rebased 100.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jan 2023: 100.748 (rebased 100.7) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Feb 2023: 100.948 (rebased 100.9) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Mar 2023: 102.124 (rebased 102.1) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Apr 2023: 102.133 (rebased 102.1) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · May 2023: 102.484 (rebased 102.5) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jun 2023: 102.985 (rebased 103.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jul 2023: 103.251 (rebased 103.3) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Aug 2023: 103.188 (rebased 103.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Sep 2023: 103.426 (rebased 103.4) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Oct 2023: 103.463 (rebased 103.5) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Nov 2023: 103.543 (rebased 103.5) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Dec 2023: 103.657 (rebased 103.7) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jan 2024: 103.63 (rebased 103.6) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Feb 2024: 103.738 (rebased 103.7) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Mar 2024: 104.712 (rebased 104.7) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Apr 2024: 104.661 (rebased 104.7) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · May 2024: 105.213 (rebased 105.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jun 2024: 105.33 (rebased 105.3) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jul 2024: 105.328 (rebased 105.3) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Aug 2024: 105.47 (rebased 105.5) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Sep 2024: 105.635 (rebased 105.6) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Oct 2024: 105.752 (rebased 105.8) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Nov 2024: 106.171 (rebased 106.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Dec 2024: 106.172 (rebased 106.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jan 2025: 106.528 (rebased 106.5) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Feb 2025: 106.705 (rebased 106.7) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Mar 2025: 106.915 (rebased 106.9) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Apr 2025: 107.997 (rebased 108.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · May 2025: 108.642 (rebased 108.6) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jun 2025: 111.177 (rebased 111.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jul 2025: 111.177 (rebased 111.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Aug 2025: 111.191 (rebased 111.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Sep 2025: 111.187 (rebased 111.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Oct 2025: 111.178 (rebased 111.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Nov 2025: 111.549 (rebased 111.5) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Dec 2025: 111.618 (rebased 111.6) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jan 2026: 111.997 (rebased 112.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Feb 2026: 112.023 (rebased 112.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Mar 2026: 112.018 (rebased 112.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Apr 2026: 112.036 (rebased 112.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · May 2026: 112.031 (rebased 112.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jun 2026: 112.031 (rebased 112.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Jul 2026: 112.479 (rebased 112.5) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Aug 2026: 113.013 (rebased 113.0) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing · Sep 2026: 114.245 (rebased 114.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jan 2019: 208.8 (rebased 100.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Feb 2019: 208.9 (rebased 100.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Mar 2019: 208.6 (rebased 99.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Apr 2019: 208.5 (rebased 99.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · May 2019: 212.7 (rebased 101.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jun 2019: 213 (rebased 102.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jul 2019: 212.9 (rebased 102.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Aug 2019: 213.5 (rebased 102.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Sep 2019: 214 (rebased 102.5) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Oct 2019: 214.8 (rebased 102.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Nov 2019: 214.4 (rebased 102.7) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Dec 2019: 214.6 (rebased 102.8) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jan 2020: 215.1 (rebased 103.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Feb 2020: 215.1 (rebased 103.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Mar 2020: 215.9 (rebased 103.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Apr 2020: 215.9 (rebased 103.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · May 2020: 215.9 (rebased 103.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jun 2020: 215.9 (rebased 103.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jul 2020: 216 (rebased 103.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Aug 2020: 216 (rebased 103.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Sep 2020: 216.2 (rebased 103.5) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Oct 2020: 217.5 (rebased 104.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Nov 2020: 217.6 (rebased 104.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Dec 2020: 217.5 (rebased 104.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jan 2021: 217.5 (rebased 104.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Feb 2021: 217.3 (rebased 104.1) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Mar 2021: 221.7 (rebased 106.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Apr 2021: 226.2 (rebased 108.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · May 2021: 228.3 (rebased 109.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jun 2021: 229.4 (rebased 109.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jul 2021: 232.083 (rebased 111.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Aug 2021: 234.718 (rebased 112.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Sep 2021: 238.051 (rebased 114.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Oct 2021: 239.293 (rebased 114.6) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Nov 2021: 240.907 (rebased 115.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Dec 2021: 241.373 (rebased 115.6) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jan 2022: 241.895 (rebased 115.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Feb 2022: 242.955 (rebased 116.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Mar 2022: 245.74 (rebased 117.7) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Apr 2022: 248.261 (rebased 118.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · May 2022: 248.249 (rebased 118.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jun 2022: 252.052 (rebased 120.7) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jul 2022: 253.283 (rebased 121.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Aug 2022: 253.283 (rebased 121.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Sep 2022: 256.871 (rebased 123.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Oct 2022: 257.135 (rebased 123.1) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Nov 2022: 257.135 (rebased 123.1) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Dec 2022: 257.809 (rebased 123.5) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jan 2023: 260.702 (rebased 124.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Feb 2023: 260.71 (rebased 124.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Mar 2023: 261.864 (rebased 125.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Apr 2023: 261.917 (rebased 125.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · May 2023: 263.563 (rebased 126.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jun 2023: 264.029 (rebased 126.5) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jul 2023: 264.754 (rebased 126.8) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Aug 2023: 264.431 (rebased 126.6) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Sep 2023: 265.38 (rebased 127.1) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Oct 2023: 265.563 (rebased 127.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Nov 2023: 265.975 (rebased 127.4) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Dec 2023: 266.543 (rebased 127.7) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jan 2024: 266.506 (rebased 127.6) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Feb 2024: 267.058 (rebased 127.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Mar 2024: 271.255 (rebased 129.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Apr 2024: 270.997 (rebased 129.8) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · May 2024: 273.483 (rebased 131.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jun 2024: 274.076 (rebased 131.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jul 2024: 274.069 (rebased 131.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Aug 2024: 274.791 (rebased 131.6) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Sep 2024: 274.794 (rebased 131.6) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Oct 2024: 274.785 (rebased 131.6) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Nov 2024: 276.915 (rebased 132.6) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Dec 2024: 276.921 (rebased 132.6) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jan 2025: 278.731 (rebased 133.5) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Feb 2025: 279.628 (rebased 133.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Mar 2025: 279.636 (rebased 133.9) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Apr 2025: 284.568 (rebased 136.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · May 2025: 287.658 (rebased 137.8) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jun 2025: 288.633 (rebased 138.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jul 2025: 288.633 (rebased 138.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Aug 2025: 288.695 (rebased 138.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Sep 2025: 288.678 (rebased 138.3) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Oct 2025: 288.584 (rebased 138.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Nov 2025: 290.276 (rebased 139.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Dec 2025: 290.589 (rebased 139.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jan 2026: 292.314 (rebased 140.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Feb 2026: 292.349 (rebased 140.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Mar 2026: 292.324 (rebased 140.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Apr 2026: 292.409 (rebased 140.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · May 2026: 292.384 (rebased 140.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jun 2026: 292.385 (rebased 140.0) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Jul 2026: 292.696 (rebased 140.2) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Aug 2026: 293.326 (rebased 140.5) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing · Sep 2026: 298.758 (rebased 143.1) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jan 2019: 249.9 (rebased 100.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Feb 2019: 249.7 (rebased 99.9) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Mar 2019: 252 (rebased 100.8) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Apr 2019: 251.4 (rebased 100.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · May 2019: 252.1 (rebased 100.9) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jun 2019: 251.7 (rebased 100.7) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jul 2019: 252.8 (rebased 101.2) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Aug 2019: 251.6 (rebased 100.7) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Sep 2019: 252.3 (rebased 101.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Oct 2019: 252.2 (rebased 100.9) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Nov 2019: 254 (rebased 101.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Dec 2019: 256.1 (rebased 102.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jan 2020: 255.5 (rebased 102.2) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Feb 2020: 256.2 (rebased 102.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Mar 2020: 255.3 (rebased 102.2) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Apr 2020: 253.1 (rebased 101.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · May 2020: 251.6 (rebased 100.7) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jun 2020: 252.1 (rebased 100.9) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jul 2020: 254.7 (rebased 101.9) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Aug 2020: 255.6 (rebased 102.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Sep 2020: 256 (rebased 102.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Oct 2020: 256.9 (rebased 102.8) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Nov 2020: 258.1 (rebased 103.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Dec 2020: 258.8 (rebased 103.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jan 2021: 262 (rebased 104.8) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Feb 2021: 263 (rebased 105.2) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Mar 2021: 269.6 (rebased 107.9) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Apr 2021: 274.1 (rebased 109.7) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · May 2021: 285.6 (rebased 114.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jun 2021: 302.7 (rebased 121.1) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jul 2021: 304.644 (rebased 121.9) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Aug 2021: 304.955 (rebased 122.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Sep 2021: 315.88 (rebased 126.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Oct 2021: 324.406 (rebased 129.8) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Nov 2021: 340.584 (rebased 136.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Dec 2021: 347.71 (rebased 139.1) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jan 2022: 356.302 (rebased 142.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Feb 2022: 357.549 (rebased 143.1) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Mar 2022: 377.648 (rebased 151.1) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Apr 2022: 389.471 (rebased 155.9) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · May 2022: 393.377 (rebased 157.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jun 2022: 407.819 (rebased 163.2) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jul 2022: 414.872 (rebased 166.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Aug 2022: 416.591 (rebased 166.7) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Sep 2022: 416.819 (rebased 166.8) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Oct 2022: 406.555 (rebased 162.7) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Nov 2022: 408.861 (rebased 163.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Dec 2022: 410.307 (rebased 164.2) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jan 2023: 410.561 (rebased 164.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Feb 2023: 411.202 (rebased 164.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Mar 2023: 413.641 (rebased 165.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Apr 2023: 414.723 (rebased 166.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · May 2023: 415.858 (rebased 166.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jun 2023: 414.927 (rebased 166.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jul 2023: 416.845 (rebased 166.8) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Aug 2023: 418.587 (rebased 167.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Sep 2023: 418.587 (rebased 167.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Oct 2023: 419.322 (rebased 167.8) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Nov 2023: 419.322 (rebased 167.8) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Dec 2023: 425.883 (rebased 170.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jan 2024: 428.635 (rebased 171.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Feb 2024: 428.635 (rebased 171.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Mar 2024: 430.57 (rebased 172.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Apr 2024: 426.375 (rebased 170.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · May 2024: 426.375 (rebased 170.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jun 2024: 428.91 (rebased 171.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jul 2024: 429.801 (rebased 172.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Aug 2024: 429.801 (rebased 172.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Sep 2024: 429.801 (rebased 172.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Oct 2024: 432.642 (rebased 173.1) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Nov 2024: 432.642 (rebased 173.1) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Dec 2024: 432.642 (rebased 173.1) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jan 2025: 433.246 (rebased 173.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Feb 2025: 433.246 (rebased 173.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Mar 2025: 437.231 (rebased 175.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Apr 2025: 438.942 (rebased 175.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · May 2025: 438.942 (rebased 175.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jun 2025: 438.942 (rebased 175.6) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jul 2025: 440.55 (rebased 176.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Aug 2025: 440.55 (rebased 176.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Sep 2025: 440.55 (rebased 176.3) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Oct 2025: 458.356 (rebased 183.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Nov 2025: 455.803 (rebased 182.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Dec 2025: 455.909 (rebased 182.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jan 2026: 455.931 (rebased 182.4) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Feb 2026: 455.996 (rebased 182.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Mar 2026: 455.996 (rebased 182.5) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Apr 2026: 454.338 (rebased 181.8) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · May 2026: 456.602 (rebased 182.7) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jun 2026: 456.602 (rebased 182.7) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Jul 2026: 474.831 (rebased 190.0) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Aug 2026: 475.065 (rebased 190.1) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing · Sep 2026: 475.065 (rebased 190.1) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jan 2019: 32.6 (rebased 100.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Feb 2019: 32.5 (rebased 99.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Mar 2019: 32.5 (rebased 99.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Apr 2019: 32.6 (rebased 100.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · May 2019: 32.4 (rebased 99.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jun 2019: 32.5 (rebased 99.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jul 2019: 32.5 (rebased 99.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Aug 2019: 32.6 (rebased 100.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Sep 2019: 32.7 (rebased 100.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Oct 2019: 32.5 (rebased 99.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Nov 2019: 32.5 (rebased 99.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Dec 2019: 32.6 (rebased 100.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jan 2020: 32.3 (rebased 99.1) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Feb 2020: 32.4 (rebased 99.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Mar 2020: 32.5 (rebased 99.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Apr 2020: 31.6 (rebased 96.9) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · May 2020: 31.5 (rebased 96.6) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jun 2020: 31.5 (rebased 96.6) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jul 2020: 31.3 (rebased 96.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Aug 2020: 31.2 (rebased 95.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Sep 2020: 31.2 (rebased 95.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Oct 2020: 30.1 (rebased 92.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Nov 2020: 30.1 (rebased 92.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Dec 2020: 30.2 (rebased 92.6) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jan 2021: 30.1 (rebased 92.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Feb 2021: 30 (rebased 92.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Mar 2021: 30.1 (rebased 92.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Apr 2021: 30 (rebased 92.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · May 2021: 30.1 (rebased 92.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jun 2021: 30.2 (rebased 92.6) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jul 2021: 29.815 (rebased 91.5) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Aug 2021: 29.981 (rebased 92.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Sep 2021: 29.978 (rebased 92.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Oct 2021: 29.758 (rebased 91.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Nov 2021: 29.98 (rebased 92.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Dec 2021: 30.08 (rebased 92.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jan 2022: 30.382 (rebased 93.2) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Feb 2022: 30.356 (rebased 93.1) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Mar 2022: 30.527 (rebased 93.6) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Apr 2022: 30.717 (rebased 94.2) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · May 2022: 30.858 (rebased 94.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jun 2022: 31.044 (rebased 95.2) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jul 2022: 30.998 (rebased 95.1) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Aug 2022: 30.879 (rebased 94.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Sep 2022: 31.089 (rebased 95.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Oct 2022: 31.73 (rebased 97.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Nov 2022: 31.85 (rebased 97.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Dec 2022: 31.862 (rebased 97.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jan 2023: 31.785 (rebased 97.5) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Feb 2023: 31.969 (rebased 98.1) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Mar 2023: 31.886 (rebased 97.8) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Apr 2023: 31.625 (rebased 97.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · May 2023: 31.522 (rebased 96.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jun 2023: 31.594 (rebased 96.9) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jul 2023: 31.515 (rebased 96.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Aug 2023: 31.595 (rebased 96.9) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Sep 2023: 31.791 (rebased 97.5) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Oct 2023: 31.674 (rebased 97.2) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Nov 2023: 31.716 (rebased 97.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Dec 2023: 31.565 (rebased 96.8) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jan 2024: 31.706 (rebased 97.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Feb 2024: 31.668 (rebased 97.1) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Mar 2024: 31.629 (rebased 97.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Apr 2024: 31.803 (rebased 97.6) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · May 2024: 31.743 (rebased 97.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jun 2024: 31.518 (rebased 96.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jul 2024: 30.602 (rebased 93.9) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Aug 2024: 30.456 (rebased 93.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Sep 2024: 30.487 (rebased 93.5) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Oct 2024: 30.724 (rebased 94.2) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Nov 2024: 30.729 (rebased 94.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Dec 2024: 30.561 (rebased 93.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jan 2025: 30.118 (rebased 92.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Feb 2025: 30.132 (rebased 92.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Mar 2025: 30.322 (rebased 93.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Apr 2025: 30.235 (rebased 92.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · May 2025: 29.982 (rebased 92.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jun 2025: 29.882 (rebased 91.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jul 2025: 29.798 (rebased 91.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Aug 2025: 29.392 (rebased 90.2) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Sep 2025: 29.45 (rebased 90.3) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Oct 2025: 29.64 (rebased 90.9) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Nov 2025: 29.646 (rebased 90.9) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Dec 2025: 29.668 (rebased 91.0) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jan 2026: 29.62 (rebased 90.9) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Feb 2026: 30.138 (rebased 92.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Mar 2026: 30.132 (rebased 92.4) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Apr 2026: 30.602 (rebased 93.9) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · May 2026: 30.217 (rebased 92.7) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jun 2026: 29.859 (rebased 91.6) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Jul 2026: 29.067 (rebased 89.2) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Aug 2026: 28.541 (rebased 87.5) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing · Sep 2026: 28.801 (rebased 88.3) Sign manufacturing · Jan 2019: 183.4 (rebased 100.0) Sign manufacturing · Feb 2019: 183.2 (rebased 99.9) Sign manufacturing · Mar 2019: 183.5 (rebased 100.1) Sign manufacturing · Apr 2019: 181.7 (rebased 99.1) Sign manufacturing · May 2019: 181.7 (rebased 99.1) Sign manufacturing · Jun 2019: 181.6 (rebased 99.0) Sign manufacturing · Jul 2019: 181.6 (rebased 99.0) Sign manufacturing · Aug 2019: 184.9 (rebased 100.8) Sign manufacturing · Sep 2019: 185 (rebased 100.9) Sign manufacturing · Oct 2019: 185 (rebased 100.9) Sign manufacturing · Nov 2019: 185 (rebased 100.9) Sign manufacturing · Dec 2019: 185.4 (rebased 101.1) Sign manufacturing · Jan 2020: 186.2 (rebased 101.5) Sign manufacturing · Feb 2020: 186.2 (rebased 101.5) Sign manufacturing · Mar 2020: 186.3 (rebased 101.6) Sign manufacturing · Apr 2020: 186.3 (rebased 101.6) Sign manufacturing · May 2020: 186.3 (rebased 101.6) Sign manufacturing · Jun 2020: 186.3 (rebased 101.6) Sign manufacturing · Jul 2020: 186.3 (rebased 101.6) Sign manufacturing · Aug 2020: 187.3 (rebased 102.1) Sign manufacturing · Sep 2020: 187.3 (rebased 102.1) Sign manufacturing · Oct 2020: 187.3 (rebased 102.1) Sign manufacturing · Nov 2020: 187.3 (rebased 102.1) Sign manufacturing · Dec 2020: 187.3 (rebased 102.1) Sign manufacturing · Jan 2021: 187.6 (rebased 102.3) Sign manufacturing · Feb 2021: 188 (rebased 102.5) Sign manufacturing · Mar 2021: 189.3 (rebased 103.2) Sign manufacturing · Apr 2021: 189.5 (rebased 103.3) Sign manufacturing · May 2021: 191.2 (rebased 104.3) Sign manufacturing · Jun 2021: 196.3 (rebased 107.0) Sign manufacturing · Jul 2021: 197.362 (rebased 107.6) Sign manufacturing · Aug 2021: 194.156 (rebased 105.9) Sign manufacturing · Sep 2021: 193.602 (rebased 105.6) Sign manufacturing · Oct 2021: 194.946 (rebased 106.3) Sign manufacturing · Nov 2021: 196.796 (rebased 107.3) Sign manufacturing · Dec 2021: 198.069 (rebased 108.0) Sign manufacturing · Jan 2022: 206.719 (rebased 112.7) Sign manufacturing · Feb 2022: 207.036 (rebased 112.9) Sign manufacturing · Mar 2022: 210.106 (rebased 114.6) Sign manufacturing · Apr 2022: 212.484 (rebased 115.9) Sign manufacturing · May 2022: 213.849 (rebased 116.6) Sign manufacturing · Jun 2022: 215.242 (rebased 117.4) Sign manufacturing · Jul 2022: 218.382 (rebased 119.1) Sign manufacturing · Aug 2022: 225.686 (rebased 123.1) Sign manufacturing · Sep 2022: 225.428 (rebased 122.9) Sign manufacturing · Oct 2022: 226.325 (rebased 123.4) Sign manufacturing · Nov 2022: 226.686 (rebased 123.6) Sign manufacturing · Dec 2022: 227.609 (rebased 124.1) Sign manufacturing · Jan 2023: 229.51 (rebased 125.1) Sign manufacturing · Feb 2023: 228.117 (rebased 124.4) Sign manufacturing · Mar 2023: 228.164 (rebased 124.4) Sign manufacturing · Apr 2023: 228.114 (rebased 124.4) Sign manufacturing · May 2023: 235.682 (rebased 128.5) Sign manufacturing · Jun 2023: 235.654 (rebased 128.5) Sign manufacturing · Jul 2023: 235.8 (rebased 128.6) Sign manufacturing · Aug 2023: 235.8 (rebased 128.6) Sign manufacturing · Sep 2023: 235.794 (rebased 128.6) Sign manufacturing · Oct 2023: 238.082 (rebased 129.8) Sign manufacturing · Nov 2023: 238.005 (rebased 129.8) Sign manufacturing · Dec 2023: 238.566 (rebased 130.1) Sign manufacturing · Jan 2024: 240.743 (rebased 131.3) Sign manufacturing · Feb 2024: 242.325 (rebased 132.1) Sign manufacturing · Mar 2024: 247.179 (rebased 134.8) Sign manufacturing · Apr 2024: 247.655 (rebased 135.0) Sign manufacturing · May 2024: 252.149 (rebased 137.5) Sign manufacturing · Jun 2024: 251.429 (rebased 137.1) Sign manufacturing · Jul 2024: 251.982 (rebased 137.4) Sign manufacturing · Aug 2024: 255.463 (rebased 139.3) Sign manufacturing · Sep 2024: 255.463 (rebased 139.3) Sign manufacturing · Oct 2024: 256.399 (rebased 139.8) Sign manufacturing · Nov 2024: 256.399 (rebased 139.8) Sign manufacturing · Dec 2024: 256.566 (rebased 139.9) Sign manufacturing · Jan 2025: 257.434 (rebased 140.4) Sign manufacturing · Feb 2025: 257.424 (rebased 140.4) Sign manufacturing · Mar 2025: 257.424 (rebased 140.4) Sign manufacturing · Apr 2025: 257.424 (rebased 140.4) Sign manufacturing · May 2025: 259.608 (rebased 141.6) Sign manufacturing · Jun 2025: 259.327 (rebased 141.4) Sign manufacturing · Jul 2025: 259.464 (rebased 141.5) Sign manufacturing · Aug 2025: 261.911 (rebased 142.8) Sign manufacturing · Sep 2025: 261.911 (rebased 142.8) Sign manufacturing · Oct 2025: 263.604 (rebased 143.7) Sign manufacturing · Nov 2025: 263.604 (rebased 143.7) Sign manufacturing · Dec 2025: 263.604 (rebased 143.7) Sign manufacturing · Jan 2026: 264.041 (rebased 144.0) Sign manufacturing · Feb 2026: 261.353 (rebased 142.5) Sign manufacturing · Mar 2026: 261.353 (rebased 142.5) Sign manufacturing · Apr 2026: 262.573 (rebased 143.2) Sign manufacturing · May 2026: 263.892 (rebased 143.9) Sign manufacturing · Jun 2026: 261.008 (rebased 142.3) Sign manufacturing · Jul 2026: 261.008 (rebased 142.3) Sign manufacturing · Aug 2026: 262.568 (rebased 143.2) Sign manufacturing · Sep 2026: 262.568 (rebased 143.2) Electric lighting equipment manufacturing (PCU3351333513) Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing (PCU335122335122) Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing (PCU335311335311) Semiconductor and related device manufacturing (PCU334413334413) Sign manufacturing (PCU339950339950)
Rebased: each line = 100 at Dec 2022. Hover a point for the raw FRED index value. Source: U.S. BLS Producer Price Index / IMF via FRED.
What it means for your quotes Electric lighting equipment manufacturing is +2.8% over the past year and +7.2% since January 2025, while finished-sign prices are +0.3% and +2.0%. Input costs are outrunning what the market is paying for signs, so quotes priced off last year's material costs are likely to lose margin. The log below holds 2 US supplier notices with a stated %, the largest being Allanson / Lighting Components at +7% (All Allanson lighting components (LED, power supplies)). Check effective dates before you hold a quote open.
Index series used on this page PCU3351333513 : Electric lighting equipment manufacturing (industry PPI) (Index Dec 2022=100). Used for: LED modules/lighting (broad).PCU335122335122 : Nonresidential electric lighting fixture manufacturing (industry PPI) (Index Jun 1981=100). Used for: Commercial LED fixtures.PCU335311335311 : Electric power and specialty transformer manufacturing (industry PPI) (Index Jun 1981=100). Used for: Sign transformers / power supply proxy.PCU334413334413 : Semiconductor and related device manufacturing (industry PPI) (Index Dec 1998=100). Used for: LED chips (deflationary; weak proxy).Supplier price-increase log (4) Supplier Product Change Announced Effective Region Source Allanson Allanson power suppliesMid-West Sign Supply pricing post (title-only post; % and date from post title; announced = post date); % not stated in title
not stated Feb 9, 2026 Feb 9, 2026 US source Sloan (SloanLED / Principal Sloan) Sloan products (LED sign lighting)Mid-West Sign Supply pricing post (title-only post; % and date from post title; announced = post date); % not stated in title; assumed SloanLED given sign-supply context
not stated Jan 14, 2026 Feb 2, 2026 US source GE Various GE product lines (lighting/electrical)Mid-West Sign Supply pricing post (title-only post; % and date from post title; announced = post date)
+3-5% May 1, 2025 May 12, 2025 US source Allanson / Lighting Components All Allanson lighting components (LED, power supplies)Mid-West Sign Supply pricing post (title-only post; % and date from post title; announced = post date); tariff charge
+7% Feb 4, 2025 Feb 5, 2025 US source